Maria the Writer

Nia’s Beauty’s

20120630-172719.jpg

Actress Nia Long will adorn the cover of the August 2012 Essence magazine with her muy guapo sons, 7 month old, Kez, and Massai, who’s 10.

In her first magazine spread showcasing the birth of her youngest son she states…

“I’m in my forties, post baby and I’m thinner than I’ve been in years. The last step will be letting my hair go natural. That’s when you’ll know I’m free…”

She further details her life as a working mom, life with her sons fiancée Ime Udoka, and reconnecting with her father.

Read more in the upcoming issue of Essence magazine for more!
Source:Essence.com

This entry was published on 06/30/2012 at 2:28 pm. It’s filed under Motivation. and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment